Club Championships

Registration for our annual club championships has now opened. Please click here to register – spots may fill up fast and registration will close 5 days before event if enough participants have signed up.

Key details and dates are below.

  • You must be 14 years or older to play.
  •  All those who did not make the registration cut off will be notified.
  • The tournaments will be held throughout the month of September and you should be prepared to play on the following dates outlined in the table below.
  • Juan Battilana is our tournament director who will be providing more information on the tournament format closer to the tournament dates.
  • Due to timing, matches may begin as early as 6:00pm. Postponed matches due to weather and other factors will be played on Friday.
  • You must follow the social distancing and guidelines posted on the WRTC website here.
Tournament Type Key Dates
Mixed Doubles ·        Tuesday, September 7

·        Thursday, September 9

·         Saturday, September 11 (finals if needed)

Ladies Singles ·         Monday, September 13

·         Tuesday, September 14

·         Saturday, September 18 (finals if needed)

Men Singles ·        Wednesday, September 15

·        Thursday, September 16

·         Saturday, September 18 (finals)

Doubles Women ·        Monday, September 20

·        Tuesday, September 21

·        Saturday , September 25 (finals)

Doubles Men ·         Wednesday, September 22

·        Thursday, September 23

·        Saturday , September 25(finals)